PEA BEE & JAY YR HC GN VOL 03 LIFT OFF > PEA BEE & JAY YR HC GN VOL 03 LIFT OFF

PEA BEE & JAY YR HC GN VOL 03 LIFT OFF

PEA BEE & JAY YR HC GN VOL 03 LIFT OFF

In the third installment of this early reader graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, Pea and Bee finally teach their good pal Jay to do the one thing he's always wanted: to learn how to fly. Pea, Bee, & Jay is a new graphic early reader series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. When it's time for Flight School, will Jay pass the test with flying colors? Jay the blue jay has never learned to fly... and that's NEVER been a problem! That is, until a crew of super cool birds touch down at the farm and invite him to play some cool flying games. Now Jay needs to figure out how to fly - and fast - before he misses out on all the fun. Lucky for him, Jay's pals Pea and Bee know just what to do... Flight School is now in session! View All Items In This Series
Series:
Printing:
1st Printing
Suggested Price:
12.99 US
Publisher:
Publish Date:
Section:
Comics
Stock ID:
MAR211341