INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 02 TAKE THE PLUNGE > INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 02 TAKE THE PLUNGE

INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 02 TAKE THE PLUNGE

INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 02 TAKE THE PLUNGE

Cover Artist(s):

John Green
Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a new mystery - and a BIG mess - in this hilarious adventure perfect for fans of Dog Man! View All Items In This Series
Series:
Printing:
1st Printing
Suggested Price:
9.99 US
Publisher:
Publish Date:
Section:
Comics
Stock ID:
JUL201190