UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS > UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS #1 CVR B KHALIDAH VAR

UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS #1 CVR B KHALIDAH VAR

UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS #1 CVR B KHALIDAH VAR

Writer(s):

Dan Panosian

Cover Artist(s):

Qistina Khalidah
* Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens. * Wilma is the new girl in school, and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing. * But the truth behind Waverly's disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends. * Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).    View All Items In This Series Click to View
Series:
Printing:
1st Printing
Suggested Price:
3.99 US
Publisher:
Publish Date:
Section:
Stock ID:
JUL200877